BOSCH

DCN-SW Conference Software Voting Results

Meeting Agenda Subject	Monthly City Council Meeting		
Voting Number	001		
Name	Accepting the Amendment to the Parking Bye Laws		
Kind	Parliamentary		
Subject			
Voting start at:	13/05/2019 21:02:22	Voting end at:	13/05/2019 21:03:26

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the vote	37
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	11
	No	20
	Abstain	6
	Not voted	0

[·]Group Results

Dublin City Co.	
Yes	11
No	20
Abstain	6
Not voted	0

Individual Results

Yes		
	Anthony Connaghan	Dublin City Co.
	Gary Gannon	Dublin City Co.
	Brendan Carr	Dublin City Co.
	Dermot Lacey	Dublin City Co.
	Andrew Keegan	Dublin City Co.
	Rebecca Moynihan	Dublin City Co.
	Criona Ni Dhalaigh	Dublin City Co.
	Hazel de Nortuin	Dublin City Co.
	Alison Gilliland	Dublin City Co.
	John Lyons	Dublin City Co.
	Tina Mac Veigh	Dublin City Co.
No		
	Greg Kelly	Dublin City Co.
	Sonya Stapleton	Dublin City Co.
	Janice Boylan	Dublin City Co.
	Mannix Flynn	Dublin City Co.
	Deirdre Heney	Dublin City Co.
	Ruairi McGinley	Dublin City Co.
	Seamas McGrattan	Dublin City Co.
	Claire Byrne	Dublin City Co.
	Ciaran Cuffe	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi Doolan	Dublin City Co.
	Cathleen Carney Boud	Dublin City Co.
	Patrick Costello	Dublin City Co.
	Nial Ring	Dublin City Co.
	Kieran Binchy	Dublin City Co.
	Tom Brabazon	Dublin City Co.
	David Costello	Dublin City Co.
	Edel Moran	Dublin City Co.
	Ray McHugh	Dublin City Co.
	Anne Feeney	Dublin City Co.
	Ciaran O'Moore	Dublin City Co.
Abstain		
	Pat Dunne	Dublin City Co.
	Cieran Perry	Dublin City Co.
	Paul Hand	Dublin City Co.
	Teresa Keegan	Dublin City Co.
	Eilis Ryan	Dublin City Co.
	Michael O'Brien	Dublin City Co.